Training Rota

Junior Training - WEDNESDAYS 6:15pm-7:15pm

Development Training - WEDNESDAYS 6:30pm-7:30pm

 

Senior Training (Rota Below)

  • WEDNESDAYS 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • THURSDAYS 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Wed 28-Oct-20 Women's Seniors
Thu 29-Oct-20 Men's Seniors
     
Wed 04-Nov-20 Men's Seniors
Thu 05-Nov-20 Women's Seniors
     
Wed 11-Nov-20 Women's Seniors
Thu 12-Nov-20 Men's Seniors
     
Wed 18-Nov-20 Men's Seniors
Thu 19-Nov-20 Women's Seniors
     
Wed 25-Nov-20 Women's Seniors
Thu 26-Nov-20 Men's Seniors
     
Wed 02-Dec-20 Men's Seniors
Thu 03-Dec-20 Women's Seniors
     
Wed 09-Dec-20 Women's Seniors
Thu 10-Dec-20 Men's Seniors
     
Wed 16-Dec-20 Men's Seniors
Thu 17-Dec-20 Women's Seniors

 

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Committee

Small
Jeremy Wall

Hon. President

Small
Max Chippett

Chairman

Naomi Singer
Naomi Singer

Treasurer

Sponsors Area

© 2018 - 2021 Duchy Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Why are you reading this bit? Go and buy Smash some Reece's Pieces. 

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email kevinjwelsh@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership, you will not be able to be involved with Duchy Hockey Club in any way if you withdraw consent. 

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Kevin Welsh

Email: kevinjwelsh@gmail.com